Ballarat International Foto Biennale
respectfully acknowledge the Wadawurrung and
Dja Dja Wurrung people - traditional custodians of the
land on which we live and work.

24 AUG – 20 OCT 2019

Our Supporters

Join our Patron and Supporter Program:
Choose the giving program that is right for you:

Major Patron $5,000+

Patron $3,000 – $4,999

Major Supporter $1,000 – $2,999

Supporter $250 – $999

Enjoy exciting offers to openings and VIP events throughout the festival.
Download and complete our Donation form email or post to: PO Box 41 Ballarat 3353

Online: Click here to go to our secure donations page.

Direct Deposit: Ballarat International Foto Biennale Public Fund:
BSB: 013520   Account: 408424739
Please put “your name” in the Message/reference.
To receive a receipt, please email us on info@ballaratfoto.org with your full details.

By Phone: Please call (03) 5331 4833.

A tax deductible receipt will be forwarded once your donation has been received. Thank you.
All donations $2 and over are tax-deductible.
Ballarat International Foto Biennale (ABN 70 496 228 247) is a Not-For Profit Association and is endorsed with Charity Tax Concession and Deductible Gift Recipient status.

The Ballarat International Foto Biennale wants to thank our wonderful trust & foundations, ambassadors, patrons and supporters.


Stephen Bracks AC
Julian Burnside AO QC
Her Honour Judge Sara Hinchey
Peter Jopling AM QC
Julie Kantor
Natalie King
The Hon. Robert Knowles AO
Madam Mayor Samantha McIntosh
Kate Torney
James Valentine


Alastair Firkin
Elizabeth Lewis-Gray & Sandy Gray
Carolyn & Mark Guirguis
Alicia & Craig Mitchell
Brigid & Patrick Moloney
Morgan McLay
Helen Myall
Paula & Richard Nicholson


Bill Bowness
Michael Prior
Stephen Jurica & Mardi Featherson


Stephen Armstrong
Megan Ashman
Elli Bardas
Amelia Bartak
Tim Bauer
Janene Byrne
Andy Byrne
Carolyn Buckley
Katherine Brazenor
Cyril Curtain
Al Ebenreuter
Jane Fisher
Her Honour Judge Sara Hinchey & Tom Pikusa
Andrew Keogh
Deborah Klein
Rita Lapidus
MaryLou Scally
Chris Shain
Alan Sherlock
Eva Sweet
Bernie Sweet
Theo and Shirley Sweet
Leigh Marriott
Sam and Mick Staley
Paul Newcombe
Marsha Tauber
Leonard Vary
Rosemary Walls